Walk of The Earth Covers “Somebody That I Used To Know” Featuring Five People On One Guitar

Australian musician Gotye’s song “Somebody That I Used To Know” is probably going to be one of my favorite songs of 2012.  A little band called Walk of the Earth did a cover of this song that is really good and is pretty crazy because they play the whole thing on one guitar with five people.  Check it out it’s kind of amazeballs.

About Andii Renee

Geek, Bookworm, Gamer, Airman, Musician, Comedienne, Writer, Sarcastic, Jedi, Thespian, Lover of Critters, Wannabe Globetrotter, and Trivial Pursuit Champion

Posted on May 2, 2012, in Awesome, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thanks for sharing that… my mind is blown

  2. Anytime…my mind was blown as well. 🙂

  3. I’ve seen this many times and it always blows me away. These guys are too talented to just be doing just covers.

Leave a Reply

