Thank You!!

I just wanted to extend a gargantuan (good word…am I right) thank you to everyone out there who has looked at, followed, Tweeted (Twittered??), Facebooked, told a friend about and/or had sexy dreams about Geektroverted.  Never in my wildest dreams did I think that this many people would enjoy my blog!  I love reading your comments and seeing everyone get involved.  I appreciate all the feedback you all give.  Again thank you so much and hopefully I can continue to come up with stuff that we can all enjoy.  Now lets do this thang!!  GEEKS/FANGIRLS & BOYS UNITE!!

You guys are.  That’s who!!  🙂

 

About Andii Renee

Geek, Bookworm, Gamer, Airman, Musician, Comedienne, Writer, Sarcastic, Jedi, Thespian, Lover of Critters, Wannabe Globetrotter, and Trivial Pursuit Champion

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Awesome, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Well, I’ll be the first to say You’re Welcome! And thank you too!

  2. Keep up the good work!! You are doing great 🙂

  3. You’re welcome! Oh and Happy Star Wars day! May the 4th be with you 😛

  4. Aww! That’s super sweet 🙂 I really like your blog too! The Star Wars post on Freshly Pressed alerted me to it’s awesome presence and now I’m hooked 😉 keep up the good work – and like the previous commenter said, Happy Star Wars Day ❤

Leave a Reply

