How Common Is Your Birthday?

But it’s your birthday right?!  Well chances are you share your birthday with a lot of other people, but just exactly how many?  Here is a simple chart that will show you just how common your birthday actually is.  Calculations were figured using info from 1973 to 1999.  I was born in August so turns out I’m not as special as I thought I was since it seems like everyone gets born in August and September.

About Andii Renee

Geek, Bookworm, Gamer, Airman, Musician, Comedienne, Writer, Sarcastic, Jedi, Thespian, Lover of Critters, Wannabe Globetrotter, and Trivial Pursuit Champion

Posted on May 16, 2012, in Awesome, Geek Lore, Uncategorized, Weird and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I loved this. I KNOW I’m not that common, I didn’t need a chart to tell me that…ha ha ha. But it did reaffirm that I am unique to some degree. Some would say strange. There are other words to describe me as well…

    Ironic that the most common birthdays are in August. My daughters were born in August. They are twins (not THAT common). Thanks for sharing!! 🙂

    • Well I’m glad you enjoyed it!! 🙂 I don’t think of myself as all that common either but I suppose in the realm of birth dates I’ll have to accept that I’m pretty average.

  2. Aw man! I thought I was special being born on September 22. Turns out that it looks like the darkest damned block on the whole thing…I guess I’ll gave to console myself that I share a birthday with Bilbo AND Frodo Baggins, as well as the actor Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy)

    • All very cool. I mean I’ve got Gene Simmons and Sean Connery ehhhhhh kind of winning not as much as you though.

Leave a Reply

