Wow!! This guy has quite the gaming setup, and I thought I was cool with my Xbox 360 and my Playstation. I think I just got served.

pseudo-macro

Update 16may12: So, this post got reddited, which is nice. I’m samsara_tmh, by the way.

Some quick answers here:

  • This setup isn’t mine. It belongs to 16bitghost, who I visited earlier this year.
  • I don’t have any photos of the AV cabling.
  • Consoles have been hard modded to allow output to the HD display.
  • The consoles are sorted so that the widest consoles are in the middle and the smaller consoles are at the ends.
  • Controllers are in a wooden cradle in front of the TV.
  • I find the accusations of him being a “virgin” highly amusing.

For more information, please check out 16bitghost’s YouTube channel.

Update 17may12: Good god, this thing is blowing up. I’ve been told that Pete is making a response video to his gaming den going viral. Please visit his channel in the link above, and hit the jump for the photos. Thanks…

View original post 297 more words

About Andii Renee

Geek, Bookworm, Gamer, Airman, Musician, Comedienne, Writer, Sarcastic, Jedi, Thespian, Lover of Critters, Wannabe Globetrotter, and Trivial Pursuit Champion

Posted on May 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow. I’m a bit jealous.

  2. The only way that could have possibly been any cooler is…wait, no— that’s not possible. My mistake.

Leave a Reply

