Lay Your Head Down In Style

I’m a huge fan of pillows I only have a million of them on my own bed that by the time I wake up have found their way all over my floor, however I don’t have any nearly as cool as some of these pillows.  Check em out!  There’s even more if you click on the link.

For those with a slightly warped sense of humor there is the blood puddle pillow.

Make people think you’ve been hard at work by falling asleep on a book pillow.

For the lonely we’ve got this gem.

DOS Pillow

Man I miss the good ole floppy disk, but he is forever immortalized in this cute little pillow.

Sleeping with the Moon.

Laptop Pillow

Mac Pillows

I must have these NES Control Pad Pillows.

Working late again?

Godfather humor. Again slightly disturbing.

Social Network Pillows

Text Acronym Pillows GTFO!!!

Wiimote Pillows

About Andii Renee

Geek, Bookworm, Gamer, Airman, Musician, Comedienne, Writer, Sarcastic, Jedi, Thespian, Lover of Critters, Wannabe Globetrotter, and Trivial Pursuit Champion

Posted on May 31, 2012, in Art, Awesome, Comedy, Geek Humor, Geek Lore, Uncategorized, Video Games, Weird and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. The ‘working late again’ pillow is my favorite!

  2. Godfather pillow looks epic.

  3. The floppy pillow is so cute but I have to say that the NES Controllers have my heart!

Leave a Reply

